9999210354  |  9999210335  |  9999210336
admission@bulmim.ac.in  |  director@bulmim.ac.in  |  cro@bulmim.ac.in
Best PGDM College in New Delhi
Top PGDM College in New Delhi

Core Staff


Name

Designation

Department

Phone No.

Ext. No.

Email

Dr. M. Durgamohan

Director

All Departments

011- 23073852

 

830

director@bulmim.ac.in

 

Sh. ML Malhotra

Finance Officer Cum Administrative Officer

Accounts & Administration

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

802

accounts@bulmim.ac.in

 

Sh. Molovesing R A

Jr. Administrative Officer

Administration

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

823

molove@bulmim.ac.in

Sh. Pushpendra Sharma

Manager- Systems &  IT

Computer Centre / IT

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

818

pushpendrasharma@bulmim.ac.in

 

Sh. Vima Kant Kaushik

Lab. Instructor

Computer Centre / IT

011- 23073852

(30 Lines

818

vimal@bulmim.ac.in

 

Mrs. Reeta Kaushik

Library Asst.

Library

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

845

library@bulmim.ac.in

 

Mr. Praveen Mishra

PGDM Coordinator

PGDM Office

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

822

pgdmft@bulmim.ac.in

 

Sh. Rajesh Gupta

Cashier

Accounts

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

802

rajesh.gupta@bulmim.ac.in

 

Mr. Shankar Sahay

Manager Placements

Placements

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

806

cro@bulmim.ac.in

 

Sh. Pradeep  Kumar

Manager Admissions

Admissions

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

9999210345

808

admission@bulmim.ac.in

 

Ms. Madhu Kaliya

Admission Coordinator

Admissions

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

9999210335

809

admission1@bulmim.ac.in

 

Sh. Ravi Kant

Admission Coordinator

Admissions

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

8920809533

801

admission2@bulmim.ac.in

 

Ms. Sonam

Admission Coordinator

Admissions

011- 23073852

(30 Lines)

9999210324

807

admission3@bulmim.ac.in